Latest Products http://www.srcontrols.co.in Latest Products Mon, 03 Oct 2022 07:22:57 +0530 en-us http://www.srcontrols.co.in Electrical Control Panels http://www.srcontrols.co.in/electrical-control-panels.htm http://www.srcontrols.co.in/electrical-control-panels.htm Tue, 03 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 AC Drive Control Panel http://www.srcontrols.co.in/ac-drive-control-panel.htm http://www.srcontrols.co.in/ac-drive-control-panel.htm Tue, 03 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 AMF Control Panel http://www.srcontrols.co.in/amf-control-panel.htm http://www.srcontrols.co.in/amf-control-panel.htm Tue, 03 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Auto Machine Control Panel http://www.srcontrols.co.in/auto-machine-control-panel.htm http://www.srcontrols.co.in/auto-machine-control-panel.htm Tue, 03 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Automatic Power Factor Control Panel http://www.srcontrols.co.in/automatic-power-factor-control-panel.htm http://www.srcontrols.co.in/automatic-power-factor-control-panel.htm Tue, 03 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Capacitor Control Panel http://www.srcontrols.co.in/capacitor-control-panel.htm http://www.srcontrols.co.in/capacitor-control-panel.htm Tue, 03 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 DG Set Control Panel http://www.srcontrols.co.in/dg-set-control-panel.htm http://www.srcontrols.co.in/dg-set-control-panel.htm Tue, 03 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 DOL Starter Control Panel http://www.srcontrols.co.in/dol-starter-control-panel.htm http://www.srcontrols.co.in/dol-starter-control-panel.htm Tue, 03 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Fabrication Panel http://www.srcontrols.co.in/fabrication-panel.htm http://www.srcontrols.co.in/fabrication-panel.htm Tue, 03 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Feeder Pillar Control Panel http://www.srcontrols.co.in/feeder-pillar-control-panel.htm http://www.srcontrols.co.in/feeder-pillar-control-panel.htm Tue, 03 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 FRP MDI Control Panel http://www.srcontrols.co.in/frp-mdi-control-panel.htm http://www.srcontrols.co.in/frp-mdi-control-panel.htm Tue, 03 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 IP33 Single Phase Control Panel http://www.srcontrols.co.in/ip33-single-phase-control-panel.htm http://www.srcontrols.co.in/ip33-single-phase-control-panel.htm Tue, 03 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 IP44 Three Phase Control Panel http://www.srcontrols.co.in/ip44-three-phase-control-panel.htm http://www.srcontrols.co.in/ip44-three-phase-control-panel.htm Tue, 03 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 IP55 Single Phase Control Panel http://www.srcontrols.co.in/ip55-single-phase-control-panel.htm http://www.srcontrols.co.in/ip55-single-phase-control-panel.htm Tue, 03 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Main LT Control Panel http://www.srcontrols.co.in/main-lt-control-panel.htm http://www.srcontrols.co.in/main-lt-control-panel.htm Tue, 03 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Motor Starter Control Panel http://www.srcontrols.co.in/motor-starter-control-panel.htm http://www.srcontrols.co.in/motor-starter-control-panel.htm Tue, 03 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 PLC Control Panel http://www.srcontrols.co.in/plc-control-panel.htm http://www.srcontrols.co.in/plc-control-panel.htm Tue, 03 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Power Distribution Control Panel http://www.srcontrols.co.in/power-distribution-control-panel.htm http://www.srcontrols.co.in/power-distribution-control-panel.htm Tue, 03 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Power Factor Control Panel http://www.srcontrols.co.in/power-factor-control-panel.htm http://www.srcontrols.co.in/power-factor-control-panel.htm Tue, 03 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Power Factor Correction Control Panel http://www.srcontrols.co.in/power-factor-correction-control-panel.htm http://www.srcontrols.co.in/power-factor-correction-control-panel.htm Tue, 03 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Single Phase Motor Control Panel http://www.srcontrols.co.in/single-phase-motor-control-panel.htm http://www.srcontrols.co.in/single-phase-motor-control-panel.htm Tue, 03 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Star Delta Starter Control Panel http://www.srcontrols.co.in/star-delta-starter-control-panel.htm http://www.srcontrols.co.in/star-delta-starter-control-panel.htm Tue, 03 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Submersible Pump Control Panel http://www.srcontrols.co.in/submersible-pump-control-panel.htm http://www.srcontrols.co.in/submersible-pump-control-panel.htm Tue, 03 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Three Phase Motor Control Panel http://www.srcontrols.co.in/three-phase-motor-control-panel.htm http://www.srcontrols.co.in/three-phase-motor-control-panel.htm Tue, 03 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 VFD Control Panel http://www.srcontrols.co.in/vfd-control-panel.htm http://www.srcontrols.co.in/vfd-control-panel.htm Tue, 03 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Automatic Phase Changer http://www.srcontrols.co.in/automatic-phase-changer.htm http://www.srcontrols.co.in/automatic-phase-changer.htm Tue, 03 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Home Automation System http://www.srcontrols.co.in/home-automation-system.htm http://www.srcontrols.co.in/home-automation-system.htm Tue, 03 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Light Energy Saver http://www.srcontrols.co.in/industrial-light-energy-saver.htm http://www.srcontrols.co.in/industrial-light-energy-saver.htm Tue, 03 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Video Door Phone Security System http://www.srcontrols.co.in/video-door-phone-security-system.htm http://www.srcontrols.co.in/video-door-phone-security-system.htm Tue, 03 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530